THERE’S HOPE FOR US NIGHT OWLS AFTER ALL- YOU CAN RISE LATE AND STILL BE SUCCESSFUL!

Have you ever felt pressured to rise early before the sun? I know I have but i’ve never been a morning person. In fact when I’ve held several night shift positions at a job i couldn’t be happier. I LOVE working nights! and i never fell asleep on the job. I was just always a night owl. I even hated the night while growing up. I hated that everyone went to sleep and that it was dark and quiet for hrs. I’m not sure why i’m such a night owl but i do love to stay up at night. However, staying up late at night means not being able to get up early in the morning. I HATE early mornings and have been forcing myself lately to be more of a morning person. Lori Greiner from shark tank said in her book that she is up by 4:30 5;00 am. I’ve been trying to get up early like her because many believe that only people who are morning early birds “catches the worm” and are more successful. Here is an article that may help you think of the night owl a little differently. Maybe you don’t have to change your night time ways after all 🙂

http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/230436

Leave a Reply

