What the thieves taught me about love & community

Here’s a interesting read for all 🙂

MakersGonnaMake

I married a good, good man.
Side note: This post is totally off topic – and yet, not really at all.  

Creativity takes teamwork.  Living life as an artist takes a lot of stamina and effort.  – If only it were as easy as it is in my imagination – gracefully pushing white paint around a canvas, always just right – but, it is rarely that easy.  And in fact, I don’t truly enjoy the process when it is easy.  Creating something of worth – something from within you – takes grit and passion.  And it takes back up.  A lot of back up.

honesty2
This is why I am thankful I married a good man.  Dan has had his own career with it’s own ups and downs.  He is so very busy, and skilled, and has clients that make my head spin; and yet, my priorities are his…

View original post 449 more words

Leave a Reply

