Mistakes an Ingredient for Success?

Some of us like myself HATE making mistakes. I know for myself I can’t stand it. I beat myself up over and over again over it. Mistakes in business means loss of money and that can be both upsetting and discouraging. When I started Stacie Laurell Crafts I made lots of mistakes. In fact i’m still making them. A fellow entrepreneur once told me that mistakes are part of the process and that I should embrace it. I thought to myself..” oh shut up” mistakes means failure but i couldn’t have been more wrong. Some of THE MOST successful Entrepreneurs made huge mistakes in the beginning and it helped them sky rocket to their success. But if you don’t know how to deal with and learn from mistakes it can really hurt the outcome of your business. Check out this article on mistakes and how you can make them a powerful tool for success. http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/232417

Leave a Reply

