Cold porcelain air dry clay?

It’s been brought to my attention that not too many people know about cold porcelain clay or have ever even heard of it. I guess it’s not to shocking since a few years ago I never heard of it either. Unfortunately because many people haven’t heard of cold porcelain air dry clay I find that some people are reluctant to give it a chance. Also many people will swear by polymer clay and not even give cold porcelain a chance. I personally think they are missing out! There are so many benefits to cold porcelain and I feel it is just as good and in some cases even better than polymer clay. I also think that because it’s not that widely known there are a few misconceptions send out there about cold porcelain that depreciates it’s value. It is a great clay to work with! hopefully  it will be love and appreciated in the near future!Image

Leave a Reply

