My latest beads creation

So today i got to straight to work on my beads!. I’ve decided to get up early as if i’m going to work as this is my home business that i want to be successful so why not play the part until it is successful.

I did a few random  designs here and there and i’m really satisfied with it. Here are a few of what i made today.

Heart cabochon beads

Image

 

Image

Gold tip teardrop beads

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

 

 

Image

I’ve made sooo much more than this but can’t upload them all. I hope you love my creations i know i do 🙂

2 thoughts on “My latest beads creation

  1. Prettty beads! Really like the purple (are they purple?) with the gold brush strokes on them…. Very nice!

Leave a Reply

