My previous creations

I started out making jewelry in 2009. Then I ventured off and started making bracelets, then rings then beads. Ive always thought i was talented and was sure i would be making countless number of sales but that wasn’t the case. I hear you’re suppose to “advertise”. Or the whole ” you won’t get anybody in your shop if you don’t promote but honestly i haven’t the slightest idea where to start and it frustrated me. However i will still show off my work every chance i get. I hope you like it šŸ™‚

Turquoise and gold round beads, disc beads, supply beads, supplies, beaded jewelry

8pcs Green/blue round beads, supply beads

10 Round Turquoise beads, Faux gemstone beads, gemstone beads, supply beads, beaded jewelry

Green textured oval flat back beads-cabochons 7mm

Turquoise and gold sqare cabochon beads, flat back beads 1cm x1cm

Turquoise and gold sqare cabochon beads, flat back beads 1cm x1cm

Round Blue and gold handmade beads- charm beads-9mm

all of these pieces were handmade by me. to see more or purchase any custom made beads click here

Leave a Reply

