New types of Air Dry clay/ cold porcelain

My cold porcelain clay has become so popular that my sales of handmade beads have dropped while my sales of cold porcelain clay has risen. I’m also getting rave reviews but that doesn’t surprise me.
Now that i’ve realized the shift in my store. i’ve decided to focus more on my clay. I’ve not started adding different types of air dry cold porcelain clay. I’ve got translucent clay and shimmer clay.

Just like Polymer clay I’ve made translucent cold porcelain clay. this clay dries semi translucent. so for example instead of a solid red color it will be almost like a see through red color. I sure hope i explained that well 🙂 as for my new line of shimmer clay the shimmer clay will have a hint of glitter worked into it giving it a shimmery glittery color.  I will make sure to post pics soon but if you would like to check out stacie laurell’s clay you can visit stacielaurell.etsy.com

Here are some pics of beads i’ve made with my clay 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Stacielaurell.etsy.com

2 thoughts on “New types of Air Dry clay/ cold porcelain

  1. My order arrived today from your etsy site…can’t wait to try it 🙂

Leave a Reply

