Cold Porcelain leaves

image

Sitting in the car waiting to leave when I looked over at the bushes and was reminded of a site I once saw that showcased cold porcelain leaves. Leaves made out of cold porcelain clay. The leaves looked so real!! When I return home I’m going to look for the site and post it. I’ve also seen wedding bouquets made entirely out of cp clay! Apparently the clay is able to stretch into really thin pieces allowing artisans to make delicate pedals. How cool is that? I will post pics later

Leave a Reply

